ALBUM: Mercy Idegwu – “Dominion”

Download Mercy Idegwu – “Dominion” (Full Album – mp3/zip)

Nigerian fast emerging gospel minister – Mercy Idegwu drops off her praise and worship project titled “Dominion”.
Dominion is the 2nd studio album of fast-rising gospel artist, Mercy Idegwu. This collection features popular tracks like Iyanu, Song in the Night and Dominion.

The 8 tracks album with tracks like Song In The Night, How Great You Are, Idinma, Spirit Of God, Uwe Nana Tule, Yahweh, Iyanu and Dominion. Featured artists include; Bukola Bekes and Raphael Ayo as production credits goes to Mr. Wols.

Check out the songs and download the full album as zip file below. Remain blessed.

DOWNLOAD: Dominion Ft. Raphael Ayo 


Related:-  Album: Falz - “Moral Instruction”

The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us