ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi Vol. 2 (Lagos To London)

Mr Eazi – Miss You Bad ft. Burna Boy

Download  MIXTAPE: Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi Vol. 2 (Lagos To London) mp3 (Album)

Mr Eazi just released his most anticipated 15 track mixtape “Life is Eazi, Vol. 2 – Lagos to London“, Below here is track list to the project Life is Eazi Vol. 2 (Lagos to London).

The album features top artist such as: Burna Boy, Simi, 2Baba, Maleek Berry, Lady Donli and Broda Shaggi for a Comedy . He also featured Chronixx, Giggs, Lotto Boyz and Sneakbo.

1. Mr Eazi – Lagos Gyration (Intro) ft. Lady Donli // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mr Eazi – Surrender ft. Simi // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr Eazi – Dabebi ft. King Promise & Maleek Berry // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mr Eazi – Suffer Head ft. 2Baba // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mr Eazi – Property ft. Mo-T // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mr Eazi – Keys to the City (Ogede) // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mr Eazi – Open & Close ft. Diplo // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mr Eazi – In Molue to London (Skit) ft. Broda Shaggi // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mr Eazi – Miss You Bad ft. Burna Boy // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mr Eazi – Attention ft. Lotto Boyzz // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mr Eazi – Yard Chill // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mr Eazi – She Loves Me ft. Chronixx // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mr Eazi – Chicken Curry ft. Sneakbo // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Mr Eazi – London Town ft. Giggs // DOWNLOAD MP3


Related:-  IYKZ X Maleek Berry – “Show Me Mercy”

The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.