Peruzzi – Heartwork EP (Full Tracklist)

Peruzzi Ft. Davido – Try

Download Peruzzi – Heartwork EP (Full Tracklist) mp3

Nigerian singer, DMW act Peruzzi finally releases his much anticipated debut studio album Heartwork (EP).

The Ep consists of  11 tracks which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Dj Ecool, Broda Shaggi, Barry Jhay, Davido, Mayorkun, Sugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

Production credits on the album go to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Phantom, Papii J.

Download Peruzzi Heartwork (EP) enjoy below!!!

1. Peruzzi – Intro ft. Sugarbana – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Peruzzi – Did You | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Peruzzi – Champion Lover ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Peruzzi – Craze | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Peruzzi – Interlude ft. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Peruzzi – Dina ft. Popcaan & Barry Jhay | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Peruzzi – Bleed ft. GoodGirl LA | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Peruzzi – Try ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Peruzzi – Ola ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Peruzzi – Majesty | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Peruzzi – Sangbana | DOWNLOAD MP3


Related:-  Yung6ix ft. Peruzzi – What If

The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us